I Cry Bloody Murder!!

Those eyes that linger, those eyes that pry,

Those eyes that follow me as I pass by,

Those eyes shameless in their perusal,

Those eyes not harmless , on my skin I bear their bruise,

Those eyes that make me feel anything but human,

Those eyes that threaten of something inhuman,

Those eyes that shine with keen interest,

Those eyes that make my skin crawl as if with insects,

Those eyes that bring bile to my mouth,

Those eyes that make my fists tremble in loath,

Those eyes were the last thing she saw as he killed her,

Those eyes she still sees, but she is just a shell, dead on the inside,

Those eyes that kill her each day,

Those eyes, take a little more from her everyday,

Those eyes, break her down to a thing,to nothing.

Leave a Reply

